Home Division/ Section Activities Links Feedback Contact us Messages  
» Training Programmes
» Upcoming Events
» MSME Schemes
» MSME Directory
» How To Setup MSME Unit
» Tenders
» MSMED Act-2006
» Photo Gallery
» Central Government Policies
» Right To Information
 
 
 

CONTACT US

MSME-DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE
INDUSTRIAL AREA-B
OPPOSITE SANGEET CINEMA, PRATAP CHOWK
LUDHIANA - 141 003

Phone No:       0161-2531733-34-35
Tele /Fax No:  0161-2533225
E-mail:            dcdi-ludhiana@dcmsme.gov.in

Sr. No

Name

Designation

Contact Details

1.

Mr.Vijaykumar

Director

91-161-2533225 Extn. 201

vijaykumar@dcmsme.gov.in

2.

Mr. Kamal Singh Deputy Director (Mech.) 91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 208
kamalsingh1959@gmail.com

3.

Mr. R K Parmar

Assistant Director (Metallurgy)

91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 205

rkparmar11@gmail.com

4.

Mr. Neeraj Arora

Assistant Director (Food)

91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 204

neeraj.arora@msmedildh.gov.in
5.

Mr. Kundan Lal

Assistant Director (G&C)

91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 203

kundan.lal@msmedildh.gov.in

6.

Mr. Ankur Pathak

Assistant Director (Mech.)

91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 206

ankur.pathak@msmedildh.gov.in
7.
Mr. Manoj Sharma Assistant Director (Mech.) 91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 212
manoj.sharma@msmedildh.gov.in
8.
Mr. Sanjay Meena Assistant Director (E.I.) 91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 209
sanjay.meena@msmedildh.gov.in
9.
Ms. Anila Sancheti Assistant Director (E.I.) 91-161-2531733-34-35, Extn. 209
anila.sancheti@msmedildh.gov.in